top of page
2022-12-08-Muenchen-Cartier-X-Mas-Muenchen-08-12-Maximilianstrasse-20-offenblende-ANSC-002

Event illustration

Immortalize your event with a live drawing

Whether at business events that serve brand communication or team building, at private events such as weddings or perhaps at a fashion show, with an event illustration you will be remembered by your guests for a long time.

And for you too, these works of art are a unique opportunity to document your event in a stylish and original way. The personalized sketches of individuals, couples or groups are created in five to ten minutes. Detailed information on event illustration can be found in the descriptions of the various event categories.

miu miu.jpg

business events

Bildschirmfoto 2021-09-25 um 21.33.52.png

private events

1E180421-F5F6-46AE-BF62-67A2A92E5EAC.jpg

fashion events

In addition to a guaranteed entertainment effect, the event illustration is an extremely beautiful memento for the family or company album.

Who doesn't like being illustrated and understood by a sensitive artist?

 

Marta's personal interpretation and artistic realization of important moments of existence conjures up a relaxed smile on almost every face. And even years later, the sight of these lovingly made one-offs brings people joy. In short, Marta Skowronek's event illustration offers your event authentic and lasting added value.

bottom of page

Event–Illustration

Ihr Event mit einer Live-Zeichnung verewigen

Ob auf Business-Veranstaltungen, welche der Markenkommunikation oder dem Teambuilding dienen, auf privaten Events wie Hochzeiten oder vielleicht bei einer Modenschau, mit einer Event-Illustration bleiben Sie Ihren Gästen noch lange Zeit im Gedächtnis.

Und auch für Sie selbst sind diese Kunstwerke eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, Ihre Veranstaltung auf stilvolle und originelle Weise zu dokumentieren. Die personalisierten Skizzen von Einzelpersonen, Paaren oder Gruppen entstehen in fünf bis zehn Minuten. Detaillierte Informationen zur Event-Illustration entnehmen Sie den Beschreibungen der verschiedenen Event-Kategorien.

miu miu.jpg

Business-Events

Bildschirmfoto 2021-09-25 um 21.33.52.png

Private Veranstaltungen

1E180421-F5F6-46AE-BF62-67A2A92E5EAC.jpg

Mode-Events

Neben einem garantierten Entertainment-Effekt stellt die Event-Illustration ein ausgesprochen schönes Erinnerungsstück fürs Familien- bzw. Firmenalbum dar.

Wem gefällt es nicht, von einer feinfühligen Künstlerin illustriert und verstanden zu werden?

 

Martas persönliche Interpretation und künstlerische Umsetzung von wichtigen Daseinsmomenten zaubert ein entspanntes Lächeln auf nahezu jedes Gesicht. Und auch noch Jahre später bringt der Anblick dieser liebevoll angefertigten Unikate den Menschen Freude. Kurzum, Marta Skowroneks Event-Illustration bietet Ihrer Veranstaltung einen authentischen und dauerhaften Mehrwert.